Thursday, February 6, 2014

Valentine's Day Fandango! #Free #Books!


Y’all pull on your fanciest cowboy boots and join the Prairie Rose Publications authors for a rootin’ tootin’ Valentine’s Day Fandango over at Facebook! We’ll bring spirited western women and a bunch of wild, to-die-for cowboys. Be prepared to win because we’re giving away prizes every hour. It’s one heckuva party, so don’t miss out! Follow the Prairie Rose Publications blog for more chances to win!

Saturday, February 8th
11am to 9pm Eastern Time.
10am to 8pm Central Time.
9am to 7pm Mountain Time.
8am to 6pm Pacific Time 
(and a bonus for the Dessert Divas)

Your featured authors:
Cheryl Pierson
Livia Washburn Reasoner
Jacquie Rogers
Sarah McNeal
Kristy McCaffrey
Tracy Garrett
Tanya Hanson
Sara Barnard
Kathleen Rice Adams
Linda Broday
We're dancing with Hearts and Spurs 
at the 
on Facebook

No comments: